It is quiet around here…

Wow I can not believe it how long it has been since my last post. There has been so much going on in my world as a district helping teacher for Surrey Schools and graduate student trying to wrap up this MA degree. I have a ton to share and I often write blog posts in my head driving to work…there must be an app for that? I talk, it records, pulls perfectly aligned media to go with the text it creates from my words…bam! This would be my dream app. In the meantime I am here to say, stay tuned. I am adding a link to my Ignite presentation at ERAC in Richmond BC this year to prove I have not actually been hiding under a rock. My presentation at the Learning Forward Annual Conference in Vancouver BC with Jordan Tinney and Robyn Thiessen was another highlight of the last few months but alas we did not get that one on video. I wish you all a wonderful New Year full of goal setting and dream catching!

 

 

Leave a Reply

